Term Dates

Paper copies of the following term dates are available from the school office. Should you need them, please contact us. Each parent will also get a copy when your child first starts nursery. 

Term Dates 2020-2021

September 2020 - July 2021

TERM

DATE OF CLOSING
(Last day of Nursery)

DATE OF RE-OPENING
(Children return to Nursery)

Autumn 2020
(INSET 1st & 2nd September 2020)

 

Thursday, 3rd September 2020

Autumn Half-Term

Friday, 16th October 2020

Monday, 26th October 2020

Christmas 2020
(Inc Bank Holidays)

Friday, 18th December 2020

Monday, 4th January 2021

Spring Half-Term

Friday, 12th February 2021

Monday, 22nd February 2021

Easter 2021
(Inc Bank Holiday)

Thursday, 1st April 2021

Thursday, 15th April 2021

May Day
(Monday, 3rd May)

Friday, 30th April 2021

Tuesday, 4th May 2021

Summer Half-Term
(Inc May Bank Holiday)

Friday, 21st May 2021

Monday, 7th June 2021

INSET
(Friday, 2nd July)

Thursday, 1st July 2021

Monday, 5th July 2021

Summer 2021

Thursday, 22nd July 2021

 

 

Term Dates 2021-2022

September 2021 - July 2022

TERM

DATE OF CLOSING
(Last day of Nursery)

DATE OF RE-OPENING
(Children return to Nursery)

Autumn 2021
(INSET 2nd & 3rd September 2021)

 

Monday 6th September 2021

Autumn Half-Term

Friday, 22nd October 2021

Monday, 1st November 2021

Christmas 2021
(Inc Bank Holidays)

Friday, 17th December 2021

Tuesday, 4th January 2022

Spring Half-Term

Friday, 18th February 2022

Monday, 28th February 2022

Easter 2022
(Inc Bank Holiday)

Friday, 8th April 2022

Wednesday, 20th April 2022

May Day
(Monday, 2nd May)

Friday, 29th April 2022

Tuesday, 3rd May 2022

Summer Half-Term
(Inc May Bank Holiday)

Friday, 27th May 2022

Monday, 13th June 2022

INSET
(Friday, 1st July)

Thursday, 30th June 2022

Monday, 4th July 2022

Summer 2022

Thursday, 21st July 2022

 

 

 

Diary Dates