Term Dates

Paper copies of the following term dates are available from the school office. Should you need them, please contact us.

Term Dates 2021-2022

September 2021 - July 2022

TERM

DATE OF CLOSING
(Last day of Nursery)

DATE OF RE-OPENING
(Children return to Nursery)

Autumn 2021

(INSET 2nd & 3rd September 2021)

 

 

Monday 6th September 2021

Autumn Half-Term Break

 

Friday, 22nd October 2021

Monday, 1st November 2021

Christmas 2021 Break
(Inc Bank Holidays)

 

Friday, 17th December 2021

Tuesday, 4th January 2022

Spring Half-Term Break

 

Friday, 18th February 2022

Monday, 28th February 2022

Easter 2022 Break
(Inc Bank Holiday)

 

Friday, 8th April 2022

Wednesday, 20th April 2022

May Day
(Monday, 2nd May)

Friday, 29th April 2022

Tuesday, 3rd May 2022

Summer Half-Term Break
(Inc May Bank Holiday)

 

Friday, 27th May 2022

Monday, 13th June 2022

INSET
(Friday, 1st July)

Thursday, 30th June 2022

Monday, 4th July 2022

Summer 2022 Break

 

Thursday, 21st July 2022

 

Term Dates 2022-2023

September 2022 - July 2023

TERM

DATE OF CLOSING
(Last day of Nursery)

DATE OF RE-OPENING
(Children return to Nursery)

Autumn 2022

(INSET 1st & 2nd September 2022)

 

Monday 5th September 2022

Autumn Half-Term

Friday, 21st October 2022

Monday, 31st October 2022

Christmas 2022

(Inc Bank Holidays)

Friday, 16th December 2022

Tuesday, 3rd January 2023

Spring Half-Term

Friday, 17th February 2023

Monday, 27th February 2023

Easter 2023

(Inc Bank Holidays)

Wednesday, 5th April 2023

Monday, 17th April 2023

May Day

(Monday, 1st May)

Friday, 28th April 2023

Tuesday, 2nd May 2023

Summer Half-Term

(Inc May Bank Holiday)

Friday, 26th May 2023

Monday, 12th June 2023

INSET

(Friday,  30th June)

Thursday, 29th June 2023

Monday, 3rd July 2023

Summer 2023

Friday, 21st July 2023

 

 

Diary Dates